Astro journey


Certification Fast Path

Welcome to this certification fast path !

  • What: Einstein Analytics & Discovery Consultant Certification Fast Path
  • When: September 25th and 27th, 2019 at 5.30pm CEST (4.30pm BST / 8.30am PST)  (2x 1 hour)
  • Language: English
  • Where: Webinar
  • How: Register to the webinar
Please use only your professional email address to register, no gmail, no yahoo, no outlook, no live, etc.

A webinar to help any consultant to ramp up their skills on Einstein Analytics & Discovery and pass the brand new certification. It will give some guidance on where to start the journey, what to focus on, the important terms, definitions and concepts.

Don't wait! Join us to learn where to start with your journey and get your Einstein Analytics & Discovery Consultant Certification.

Details

Dates:

September 25th and 27th, 2019

Time:
5:30pm - 6:30pm CEST

Register Now

By submitting this form, you are confirming you have read and agree to our Terms and Privacy Statement.