Salesforce Hybrid CMS Academy – September 2020

The Industries & Alliances organization at Salesforce is delivering Salesforce Hybrid CMS Academies. We will provide an enablement learning journey resulting in CMS Proficiency for our Partners. Learn how you can build all your content in one place with this deep dive hands-on Academy. We look forward to your participation.

Note: Please ensure you use your company email address, email addresses ending in domains other than your company domain such as @gmail, @yahoo etc will disqualify you from participating in this CMS Academy.

 

Missed our September CMS Academies? Register to attend one in October.


Audience: We welcome Developers, Consultants, Architects

Event Type: Digital Experience

Agenda: 

  • Salesforce Hybrid CMS Overview
  • Hands-on Exercises
    • Configure CMS Components using the Experience Builder
    • Create a Banner with CMS Content
    • Dress Up Global Actions and Buttons with CMS Content
    • Enhance Videos with CMS Features
    • Learn How to Translate CMS Content for Multi Language Support
  • Explore How to Create Topics and Collections based on CMS Content and Salesforce CRM Data
  • Explore the Content Delivery API
  • Explore Building CMS Lightning Web Components
  • Q&A

CMS Academy

Option 1: September 2, 2020

When: Wednesday, September 2, 2020 | 8am-11am EDT

(1pm-4pm BST | 2pm-5pm CEST | 5:30pm-8:30pm IST)

This event has passed.

 

Option 2: September 9, 2020

When: Wednesday, September 9, 2020 | 8:30am-11:30am PDT

(11:30am-2:30pm EDT | 4:30pm-7:30pm BST | 5:30pm-8:30pm CEST | 9pm-12am IST)

This event has passed.

 

Option 3: September 16, 2020

When: Wednesday, September 16, 2020 | 8am-11am EDT

(1pm-4pm BST | 2pm-5pm CEST | 5:30pm-8:30pm IST)

This event has passed.

 

Option 4: September 23, 2020

When: Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | 8:30am-11:30am PDT

(11:30am-2:30pm EDT | 4:30pm-7:30pm BST | 5:30pm-8:30pm CEST | 9pm-12am IST)

This event has passed.


CMS Office Hours

Option 1: September 14, 2020

When: Monday, September 14, 2020 | 8:30am-9:30am PDT

(11:30am-12:30pm EDT | 4:30pm-5:30pm BST | 5:30pm-6:30pm CEST | 9pm-10pm IST)

This event has passed.

 

Option 2: September 30, 2020

When: Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | 8:30am-9:30am PDT

(11:30am-12:30pm EDT | 4:30pm-5:30pm BST | 5:30pm-6:30pm CEST | 9pm-10pm IST)

Register Now »

Saleforce characters rowing a boat together.

Terms of Service | Privacy | Responsive Disclosure | Trust | Cookie Preferences

© Copyright 2020 Salesforce.com, inc. All rights reserved . Various trademarks held by their respective owners. Salesforce.com, inc. Salesforce Tower, 415 Mission St., San Francisco, CA 94105